[Online] Winter Animal Portrait – Digital Painting

$240.00

Age 9-12 yrs | 3 Days $240

$25 registration fee is applicable for new signups.

*All materials provided (Delivered to your address)

*Lesson will be held through Zoom. Please ensure you have two devices for this online workshop. One to access lesson through Zoom. Another device + digital pen for drawing.

For Enquiry on online workshop: 
onlineclass_info@artgrain.com.sg

 

Clear

Winter Nov Dec Children Holiday poster

Workshop Terms and Conditions 

•$25 registration fee is applicable for new signups
•Reservations must be made at least 1 week before the start of workshops week.

•Your booking will be confirmed upon full payment
•Classes need at least 3 students registered in the time slot to commence

•All payments are non-transferable and non-refundable

•All pictures for illustration purposes only. Final outcome of workshop may vary.

•In the event of closure of our physical centres due to a government-mandated shutdown or circumstances beyond our reasonable control, the workshop will be conducted online over video chat instead.

•Additional terms & conditions apply at registration

Branch

Online

Dates

21 – 23 Nov (Mon-Wed), 23 – 25 Nov (Wed-Fri), 28 – 30 Nov (Mon-Wed), 30 Nov – 2 Dec (Wed-Fri), 5 – 7 Dec (Mon-Wed), 7 – 9 Dec (Wed-Fri), 12 – 14 Dec (Mon-Wed), 14 – 16 Dec (Wed-Fri), 19 – 21 Dec (Mon – Wed), 21 – 23 Dec (Wed-Fri), 26 – 28 Dec (Mon-Wed), 28 – 30 Dec (Wed – Fri)

Duration

10am – 1pm