[Online] Oil Pastel Animals Inspired by Stella Park

$160.00

Age 5-12 yrs | 2 Days $160

$25 registration fee is applicable for new signups.

*All materials provided (Delivered to your address)

*Lesson will be held through Zoom. Please ensure you have a device to access lesson through Zoom for this online workshop.

For Enquiry on online workshop: 
onlineclass_info@artgrain.com.sg

 

Clear

Oi Nov Dec Children Holiday poster

Workshop Terms and Conditions 

•$25 registration fee is applicable for new signups
•Reservations must be made at least 1 week before the start of workshops week.

•Your booking will be confirmed upon full payment
•Classes need at least 3 students registered in the time slot to commence

•All payments are non-transferable and non-refundable

•All pictures for illustration purposes only. Final outcome of workshop may vary.

•In the event of closure of our physical centres due to a government-mandated shutdown or circumstances beyond our reasonable control, the workshop will be conducted online over video chat instead.

•Additional terms & conditions apply at registration

Branch

Online

Dates

21 – 22 Nov (Mon-Tue), 23 – 24 Nov (Wed-Thu), 28 – 29 Nov (Mon-Tue), 30 Nov – 1 Dec (Wed-Thu), 5 – 6 Dec (Mon-Tue), 7 – 8 Dec (Wed-Thu), 12 – 13 Dec (Mon-Tue), 14 – 15 Dec (Wed-Thu), 19 – 20 Dec (Mon-Thu), 21 – 22 Dec (Wed-Thu), 26 – 27 Dec (Mon-Tue), 28 – 29 Dec (Wed-Thu)

Duration

10am – 1pm